Rock Springs Center - Greenville, NC  
  event planning & hosting Greenville, NC services contact blog  
         
  For information about Rock Springs Center or for details about booking an event,
please contact an Event Coordinator at the phone number or e-mail address below.
Thank you for your interest. We look forward to hosting your next event.
   
       
 



ROCK SPRINGS CENTER
4025 NC Highway 43 N
Greenville, North Carolina
27834

Tel. (252) 830 8900
Fax. (252) 752 9895

Email us or Arrange A Tour:
event@rockspringscenter.com





DRIVING DIRECTIONS

We are located on Highway 43 - North.
3 miles outside Greenville, North Carolina.
Highway 264 ByPass intersects with
Hwy43-N just 2 miles from our location.
Highway 13/11 intersects with Hwy 43-N
in Greenville just 4 miles from our location.

Click Here for Google Maps Directions
 
 
Staff & Administration






   
 
Administrative Coordinator

Judy Mayo (ext. 212)
judy@rockspringscenter.com

Office Manager
Judy Moritz (ext. 201)
jmoritz@rockspringscenter.com

General Manager
Jessica Gavigan (ext. 205)
jessica@rockspringscenter.com

Vice President

Martha Flowers (ext. 202)
mflowers@rockspringscenter.com

Event Coordinator
Julie Ackerley (ext. 206)
julie@rockspringscenter.com


Event Coordinator
Amelia Winter (ext. 204)
amelia@rockspringscenter.com

Banquet & Catering Coordinator
Lesley Davis (ext. 216)
lesley@rockspringscenter.com

 
Off-Site Catering Manager
Lisa Gay (ext. 217)
lisa@rockspringscenter.com


Off-Site Catering Coordinator
Shelby Woodward (ext. 213)
shelby@rockspringscenter.com

Executive Chef
Dave Ethridge (ext. 207)
dethridge@rockspringscenter.com

Executive Chef
Jordan Flowers
(ext. 207)
jordan@rockspringscenter.com
Office Hours:
Monday
- Friday
9am until 5:30pm
Weekends by Appointment Only
 
             
           
   
 
 


 
  About Us | Event Blog | Resources | Employment | Sitemap | Privacy Policy Copyright © 2012 Rock Springs Center. All Rights Reserved.  
    Powered by Pritchardesign